Events

Mille Lacs Area Events

LodgingDiningFood/Drink Specials

The Mille Lacs Area is a special place and its uniqueness is reflected in the variety of activities and events scheduled throughout the year. From festivals and celebrations to arts and entertainment, you’ll find many activities every year throughout the Mille Lacs, MN area. Annual events include snowmobile races, fishing tournament weigh-ins and ice fishing contests. There are cultural and arts festivals such as the Mille Lacs Band of Ojibwe Pow-Wow and there are traditional events like small town 4th of July celebrations and city play days throughout the summer months.

Events Calendar

Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 - Friday Feb 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Dining
Friday Feb 16, 2018 - Sunday Feb 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Entertainment, Tourism Events
Saturday Feb 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Recreation & Sports, Tournaments, Tourism Events
Saturday Feb 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Dining
Tuesday Feb 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Dining
Thursday Feb 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Entertainment, Other Events, Tourism Events
Thursday Feb 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Tourism Events
Friday Feb 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Dining
Friday Feb 23, 2018
... read more
Saturday Feb 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Tournaments, Tourism Events
Saturday Feb 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tournaments, Tourism Events
Saturday Feb 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events
Saturday Feb 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Dining
Tuesday Feb 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Dining
Thursday Mar 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Entertainment, Other Events, Tourism Events
Thursday Mar 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Tourism Events
Friday Mar 2, 2018 - Sunday Mar 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Recreation & Sports, Other Events, Tourism Events
Friday Mar 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Dining
Friday Mar 2, 2018
... read more
Saturday Mar 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Tournaments, Tourism Events
Saturday Mar 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events
Saturday Mar 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Dining