Events

Mille Lacs Area Events

LodgingDiningFood/Drink Specials

The Mille Lacs Area is a special place and its uniqueness is reflected in the variety of activities and events scheduled throughout the year. From festivals and celebrations to arts and entertainment, you’ll find many activities every year throughout the Mille Lacs, MN area. Annual events include snowmobile races, fishing tournament weigh-ins and ice fishing contests. There are cultural and arts festivals such as the Mille Lacs Band of Ojibwe Pow-Wow and there are traditional events like small town 4th of July celebrations and city play days throughout the summer months.

Events Calendar - Dining

Friday Oct 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Dining
Friday Oct 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Dining
Saturday Oct 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Dining
Saturday Oct 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Dining
Sunday Oct 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Entertainment, Recreation & Sports, Dining
Tuesday Oct 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Dining
Thursday Nov 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Dining
Thursday Nov 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Dining
Friday Nov 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Dining
Friday Nov 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Dining
Saturday Nov 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts, Culture & Entertainment, Dining, Tourism Events
Saturday Nov 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Dining
Saturday Nov 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Dining
Saturday Nov 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Entertainment, Recreation & Sports, Dining
Tuesday Nov 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Dining
Thursday Nov 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Dining
Thursday Nov 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Dining
Friday Nov 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Dining
Friday Nov 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Dining
Saturday Nov 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Dining
Saturday Nov 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Entertainment, Recreation & Sports, Dining
Sunday Nov 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Entertainment, Community Events, Dining, Tourism Events
Sunday Nov 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Entertainment, Recreation & Sports, Dining
Tuesday Nov 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Dining
Thursday Nov 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Dining
Thursday Nov 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Dining
Friday Nov 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Dining
Friday Nov 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Dining
Saturday Nov 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Dining
Saturday Nov 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Entertainment, Recreation & Sports, Dining
Sunday Nov 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Entertainment, Recreation & Sports, Dining
Tuesday Nov 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Dining
Thursday Nov 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Dining
Thursday Nov 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Dining, Other Events
Thursday Nov 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Dining
Friday Nov 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Dining
Friday Nov 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Dining
Saturday Nov 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Dining
Tuesday Nov 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Dining
Thursday Nov 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Dining
Thursday Nov 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Dining
Friday Dec 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Dining
Friday Dec 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Dining
Saturday Dec 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Dining
Saturday Dec 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Entertainment, Recreation & Sports, Dining
Sunday Dec 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Entertainment, Recreation & Sports, Dining
Tuesday Dec 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Dining
Thursday Dec 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Dining
Thursday Dec 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Dining
Friday Dec 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Dining
Friday Dec 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Dining
Friday Dec 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Entertainment, Recreation & Sports, Dining
Saturday Dec 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Dining
Sunday Dec 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Entertainment, Community Events, Dining, Tourism Events
Sunday Dec 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Entertainment, Recreation & Sports, Dining
Tuesday Dec 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Dining
Thursday Dec 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Dining
Thursday Dec 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Dining
Friday Dec 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Dining
Friday Dec 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Dining
Saturday Dec 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Entertainment, Recreation & Sports, Dining
Saturday Dec 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Dining
Sunday Dec 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Entertainment, Recreation & Sports, Dining
Tuesday Dec 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Dining
Thursday Dec 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Dining
Thursday Dec 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Dining
Friday Dec 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Dining
Friday Dec 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Dining
Saturday Dec 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Dining
Tuesday Dec 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Dining