Events

Mille Lacs Area Events

LodgingDiningFood/Drink Specials

The Mille Lacs Area is a special place and its uniqueness is reflected in the variety of activities and events scheduled throughout the year. From festivals and celebrations to arts and entertainment, you’ll find many activities every year throughout the Mille Lacs, MN area. Annual events include snowmobile races, fishing tournament weigh-ins and ice fishing contests. There are cultural and arts festivals such as the Mille Lacs Band of Ojibwe Pow-Wow and there are traditional events like small town 4th of July celebrations and city play days throughout the summer months.

Events Calendar - Dining

Friday Dec 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Dining
Friday Dec 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Dining
Saturday Dec 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Dining
Tuesday Dec 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Dining
Thursday Dec 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Dining
Thursday Dec 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Dining
Friday Dec 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Dining
Friday Dec 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Dining
Friday Dec 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Entertainment, Recreation & Sports, Dining
Saturday Dec 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Dining
Sunday Dec 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Dining
Sunday Dec 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Entertainment, Recreation & Sports, Dining
Tuesday Jan 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Dining
Thursday Jan 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Dining
Thursday Jan 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Dining
Friday Jan 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Dining
Saturday Jan 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Dining
Tuesday Jan 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Dining
Thursday Jan 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Dining
Thursday Jan 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Dining
Friday Jan 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Dining
Saturday Jan 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Dining
Tuesday Jan 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Dining
Thursday Jan 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Dining
Thursday Jan 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Dining
Friday Jan 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Dining
Saturday Jan 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Dining
Tuesday Jan 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Dining
Thursday Jan 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Dining
Friday Jan 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Dining
Saturday Jan 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Dining
Tuesday Jan 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Dining
Thursday Feb 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Dining
Friday Feb 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Dining
Saturday Feb 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Dining
Tuesday Feb 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Dining
Thursday Feb 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Dining
Friday Feb 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Dining
Saturday Feb 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Dining
Tuesday Feb 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Dining
Thursday Feb 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Dining
Friday Feb 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Dining
Saturday Feb 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Dining
Tuesday Feb 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Dining