Events

Mille Lacs Area Events

LodgingDiningFood/Drink Specials

The Mille Lacs Area is a special place and its uniqueness is reflected in the variety of activities and events scheduled throughout the year. From festivals and celebrations to arts and entertainment, you’ll find many activities every year throughout the Mille Lacs, MN area. Annual events include snowmobile races, fishing tournament weigh-ins and ice fishing contests. There are cultural and arts festivals such as the Mille Lacs Band of Ojibwe Pow-Wow and there are traditional events like small town 4th of July celebrations and city play days throughout the summer months.

Events Calendar - Tourism Events

Thursday Nov 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Entertainment, Other Events, Tourism Events
Thursday Nov 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Tourism Events
Saturday Dec 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events
Thursday Dec 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Entertainment, Other Events, Tourism Events
Thursday Dec 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Tourism Events
Saturday Dec 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Entertainment, Other Events, Tourism Events
Saturday Dec 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Entertainment, Recreation & Sports, Tourism Events
Saturday Dec 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Events, Tourism Events
Saturday Dec 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events
Sunday Dec 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Entertainment, Community Events, Dining, Tourism Events
Thursday Dec 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Entertainment, Other Events, Tourism Events
Thursday Dec 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Tourism Events
Saturday Dec 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Entertainment, Other Events, Tourism Events
Saturday Dec 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events
Thursday Dec 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Entertainment, Other Events, Tourism Events
Thursday Dec 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Tourism Events
Saturday Dec 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events
Thursday Dec 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Entertainment, Other Events, Tourism Events
Thursday Dec 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Tourism Events
Saturday Dec 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events
Thursday Jan 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Entertainment, Other Events, Tourism Events
Thursday Jan 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Tourism Events
Saturday Jan 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events
Thursday Jan 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Entertainment, Other Events, Tourism Events
Thursday Jan 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Tourism Events
Saturday Jan 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Entertainment, Community Events, Other Events, Tourism Events
Saturday Jan 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events
Thursday Jan 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Entertainment, Other Events, Tourism Events
Thursday Jan 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Tourism Events
Saturday Jan 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Tourism Events
Saturday Jan 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Tournaments, Tourism Events
Saturday Jan 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events
Thursday Jan 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Entertainment, Other Events, Tourism Events
Thursday Jan 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Tourism Events
Saturday Jan 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events