Events

Mille Lacs Area Events

LodgingDiningFood/Drink Specials

The Mille Lacs Area is a special place and its uniqueness is reflected in the variety of activities and events scheduled throughout the year. From festivals and celebrations to arts and entertainment, you’ll find many activities every year throughout the Mille Lacs, MN area. Annual events include snowmobile races, fishing tournament weigh-ins and ice fishing contests. There are cultural and arts festivals such as the Mille Lacs Band of Ojibwe Pow-Wow and there are traditional events like small town 4th of July celebrations and city play days throughout the summer months.

Events Calendar - Tourism Events

Thursday Sep 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Entertainment, Other Events, Tourism Events
Thursday Sep 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Tourism Events
Friday Sep 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Other Events, Tourism Events
Saturday Sep 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Entertainment, Tourism Events
Saturday Sep 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Other Events, Tourism Events
Saturday Sep 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts, Culture & Entertainment, Tourism Events
Saturday Sep 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events
Thursday Oct 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Entertainment, Other Events, Tourism Events
Thursday Oct 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Tourism Events
Friday Oct 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Other Events, Tourism Events
Saturday Oct 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Other Events, Tourism Events
Saturday Oct 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events
Saturday Oct 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Recreation & Sports, Tourism Events
Sunday Oct 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Entertainment, Community Events, Dining, Tourism Events
Thursday Oct 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Entertainment, Other Events, Tourism Events
Thursday Oct 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Tourism Events
Friday Oct 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Other Events, Tourism Events
Saturday Oct 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Other Events, Tourism Events
Saturday Oct 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events
Thursday Oct 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Entertainment, Other Events, Tourism Events
Thursday Oct 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Tourism Events
Friday Oct 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Other Events, Tourism Events
Saturday Oct 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Other Events, Tourism Events
Saturday Oct 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events
Thursday Oct 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Entertainment, Other Events, Tourism Events
Thursday Oct 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Tourism Events
Friday Oct 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Other Events, Tourism Events
Saturday Oct 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts, Culture & Entertainment, Tourism Events
Saturday Oct 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Other Events, Tourism Events
Saturday Oct 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events
Thursday Nov 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Entertainment, Other Events, Tourism Events
Thursday Nov 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Tourism Events
Saturday Nov 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Entertainment, Community Events, Tourism Events
Saturday Nov 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events
Thursday Nov 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Entertainment, Other Events, Tourism Events
Thursday Nov 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Tourism Events
Friday Nov 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Entertainment, Tourism Events
Saturday Nov 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events
Saturday Nov 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Entertainment, Tourism Events
Sunday Nov 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Entertainment, Community Events, Dining, Tourism Events
Thursday Nov 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Entertainment, Other Events, Tourism Events
Thursday Nov 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Tourism Events
Saturday Nov 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events
Saturday Nov 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Entertainment, Tourism Events
Thursday Nov 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts, Culture & Entertainment, Other Events, Tourism Events
Thursday Nov 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Tourism Events
Saturday Nov 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Tourism Events